Customer Reviews | Rose Lawyers & Conveyancers

Rose Lawyers Customer Reviews

Expert legal advice and great customer service.

Everything we do is about getting the best result for our clients. We know how important your matter is to you, no matter how big or small it is.

We handle every case with care and aim to provide the best customer service we can. That’s why our clients have trusted us for over 30 years.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

All reviews are from genuine Rose Lawyers and Conveyancing customers.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Julie from Rose Lawyers is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is experienced and professional. I’d highly recommend her for your Estate Planning needs.

Morris La

No Title

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

We were really pleased with the ease with which the above settlement occurred and the timely transfer of
settlement funds to our accounts.
Thank you very much for all your patience and hard work in this matter, especially under the difficult conditions of covid-19 restrictions and remote work. We very much appreciate all your efforts.
Every good wish,

Ian & Dianne

Nina

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

A great Law firm to deal with, providing exceptional service and advice. Made to whole legal process very easy.

Nina Batt

No Title

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

Excellent service

Michael Smith

Nellie Stephens

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Excellent service provided.

Nellie Stephens

Dale

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Thank you Ian and the team.I really appreciate your efforts in getting my matter completed.

Dale

Laurice

5.0 rating
December 10, 2018

Extremely happy with the service I have received from this firm on the several occasions. One one transaction omissions made by the other Lawyer were noted and rectified by Mr. Rose I was most impressed.

Laurice

Sarah

5.0 rating
September 15, 2018

In a very difficult 12 month property settlement that included dealing with a liquidated purchaser and their solicitors we called Rose Lawyers. I couldn’t recommend Joseph, Janet and staff any more highly. I would definitely use their services again. Their fees are very reasonable and they are always available to speak to.

Sarah

Dale

5.0 rating
September 13, 2018

Due to personal circumstances, I found it necessary to arrange a binding financial agreement (BFA). The matter was complicated by the fact there were two properties involved and mortgages requiring attention as well as negotiation with the lender to arrange settlements. Rose Lawyers and the team provided excellent professional advice. I would highly recommend and will continue to use Rose Lawyers in the future as my needs require.

Dale

Ildi

5.0 rating
September 12, 2018

Hi Janet Just want to say thank you for the wonderful and tremendous work you’ve done. Yesterday was nerve wrecking, but at the end of the day you made it happen.

Ildi

David Willis

5.0 rating
July 5, 2018

Rose Lawyers handled a sale of property recently, they were very professional and when an unusual situation occurred it was handled very quickly and with a positive result. I have no hesitation in recommending the firm.

David Willis

Carlos

5.0 rating
June 29, 2018

Ive used Rose lawyers for approx 8 years now, we use them for our company, we use their conveyancing & legal services, these guys are second to none, they listen to you and understand your problems and work with you to resolve them in a very cost effective way, would not go anywhere else. If you need to know more please contact me at carlos@awsaus.com.au

Carlos

Jessica

5.0 rating
June 24, 2018

Rose Lawyers were fantastic during the sale of my unit. Section 32’s and Contracts were sent off to the Agent quickly and Settlement went through without a hitch. Thanks for the great service – Jess.

Jessica

Carolyn

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Joe & the team at Rose Lawyers were really helpful before and after my Grandmother passed away. They helped with the sale of her house when she went into care, arranged all the Powers of Attorney along with her Will. Having all these things in place made it easier for me to grieve in peace without having to deal with paperwork and red tape. Highly recommend! Thank you to Joe & all the staff

Carolyn

Janet

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Rose Lawyers arranged my Will & Powers of Attorney.

Janet

Christopher

5.0 rating
April 26, 2018

I used Rose Lawyers for the purchase of my first Property. Janet and Vikas were brilliant and attentive throughout. Even on the day of settlement when the other party had made an error, they were able to resolve it and settlement proceeded.

Christopher

Subahd

5.0 rating
April 18, 2018

Good experience with the team at Rose, highly recommend!.

Subahd

Penny

4.0 rating
April 16, 2018

Exceptional service and kept me updated along the way.Thanks Janet!.

Penny

Glen

4.0 rating
April 16, 2018

Thanks Michelle for providing great advice!.

Glen